This wiki is closed and NOT maintained! The up-to-date PPI wiki can be found at https://wiki.pp-international.net

<

PPI Minutes 2018 01 08

From pp International
Jump to: navigation, search
Agenda PPI BOARD MEETING
London (United Kingdom) Monday, 8. January 2018, 13:00 GMT UTC
Berlin (Germany) Monday, 8. January 2018, 14:00 CET UTC+1 hr
Tokyo (Japan) Monday, 8. January 2018, 22:00 JST UTC+9 hrs
Vancouver (Canada) Monday, 8. January 2018, 05:00 PST UTC-8 hrs
São Paulo (Brazil) Monday, 8. January 2018, 11:00 BRST UTC-2 hrs
Moscow (Russia-Moscow) Monday, 8. January 2018, 16:00 MSK UTC+3 hrs
New Delhi (India) Monday, 8. January 2018, 18:30:00 IST UTC+5:30 hrs
New York (USA-NY) Monday, 8. January 2018, 08:00 EST UTC-5 hrs
Jakarta (Indonesia) Monday, 8. January 2018, 20:00 WIB UTC+7 hrs
Buenos Aires (Argentina) Monday, 8. January 2018, 10:00 ART UTC-3 hrs
Hanoi (Vietnam) Monday, 8. January 2018, 20:00 ICT UTC+7 hrs
Wellington (New Zealand) Tuesday, 9. January 2018, 02:00 NZDT UTC+13 hrs
Corresponding UTC (GMT) Monday, 8. January 2018, 13:00


--- [08/01/2018 14:00]h CET ---
Mumble: mumble.piratenpartei-nrw.de
Room: "/international/pirate parties international/board meeting"
Audio recording:
Video: https://zoom.us/j/748658756

Record of the meeting

1 - ATTENDEES

1.1 - Members of the PPI board

participating:
excused:
unexcused:

1.2 - Others

Alternate Board Members
participating:
excused:
unexcused:
Guests
participating:

2 - PROCEEDINGS

RoP: http://wiki.pp-international.net/PPI_Board/Rules_of_Procedure
Meeting opened at __:__ CET by _____
Meeting chaired by _____
Secretary for this meeting is
Quorum established with __ out of 7 board members present.
Streaming started: started/not possible http://piraten-sender.org/stream/
Recording started:
Postal votes:
Notes on meeting process
  • [HH:MM] CEST: (name) entered the meeting [=> Quorum not established with X out of Y board members]
  • [HH:MM] CEST: (name) left the meeting [=> Quorum established with X out of Y board members]
  • [HH:MM] x-minute break by initiated by (name)
Meeting closed at HH:MM CEST by (name)

3 - APPROVAL ON THE MINUTES

Minutes of the last meeting

YES: NO: ABSTENTIONS:

Minutes approved?

4 - REPORTS

4.1 - Short report of the board members 1)

  • Board:
  • Guillaume:
  • Bailey:
  • Keith:
  • Koen:
  • Nikolay:
  • Raymond:
  • Thomas:
  • Alternates:
  • Adam:
  • Etienne
  • Daniel
  • Gregory:
  • 1) Very short and brief. For important issues add an agenda item!

5 – Tech stuff

  • Switch the wiki at int.piratenpartei.de to the new version at wiki.ppi.rocks (wiki.pp-international.net)
the wiki is prepared but a decision has to be made
YES:
NO:
ABSTENTIONS:
Motion passed/failed
  • Informative: webpage is transferred


7 – Zoom

- Zoom account for PPI? - Further use of zoom?

8 – Finances

  • Transition process is still ongoing
  • Bank account Balance 2.614,02 CHF
  • Invoices (membership fees) are being prepared

9 – Research

10 – Monthly Coordinator Meeting

11 – ECOSOC/UN

6 AOB - Any other business

===================================================

Next Meeting: Sunday, 2018-01-28 21:00 CET (20:00 UTC)

London (United Kingdom) Sunday, 28. January 2018, 20:00 GMT UTC
Berlin (Germany) Sunday, 28. January 2018, 21:00 CET UTC+1 hr
Tokyo (Japan) Monday, 29. January 2018, 05:00 JST UTC+9 hrs
Vancouver (Canada) Sunday, 28. January 2018, 12:00 PST UTC-8 hrs
São Paulo (Brazil) Sunday, 28. January 2018, 18:00 BRST UTC-2 hrs
Moscow (Russia) Sunday, 28. January 2018, 23:00 MSK UTC+3 hrs
New Delhi (India) Monday, 29. January 2018, 01:30:00 IST UTC+5:30 hrs
New York (USA - NY) Sunday, 28. January 2018, 15:00 EST UTC-5 hrs
Jakarta (Indonesia) Monday, 29. January 2018, 03:00 WIB UTC+7 hrs
Buenos Aires (Argentina) Sunday, 28. January 2018, 17:00 ART UTC-3 hrs
Hanoi (Vietnam) Monday, 29. January 2018, 03:00 ICT UTC+7 hrs
Wellington (New Zealand) Monday, 29. January 2018, 09:00 NZDT UTC+13 hrs
Corresponding UTC (GMT) Sunday, 28. January 2018, 20:00


Meeting Closed: 00:00 CET (00:00 UTC)