This wiki is closed and NOT maintained! The up-to-date PPI wiki can be found at https://wiki.pp-international.net

<

Meeting 2012-11-02

From pp International
Jump to: navigation, search

meeting: Friday the 2nd at 20.00 (Berlin time) = 19.00 (London) = 13.00 (Mexico) = 14.00 (Detroit)


Atendees:

Andrew

Paul

Gefion


Chairing:

Protocol:


Gefion will send Andrew an email with details on how to get Pirate Party press releases sent to us

Meeting Abandoned - too few attendees

Agenda

1) Introduction of team members (quick 2min intro - who are you? why here?)

2) Pirate Times status (quick report by Josef) + answering of questions

3) Open tasks + last meeting: http://ppintnews.piratepad.eu/teammeeting-22-10-12

Last meeting on wiki? http://wiki.pp-international.net/Pirate_Times_teammeeting

Articles (progress?) Disqus installed


4) Publishing schedule and how to spread articles out

5) style guide conference for "guest articles"

  1. ) Other questions/topics for meeting
  1. ) Next meeting?

Next meeting: Monday the 12nd at 20.00 (Berlin time) = 19.00 (London) = 13.00 (Mexico) = 14.00 (Detroit)