This wiki is closed and NOT maintained! The up-to-date PPI wiki can be found at https://wiki.pp-international.net

<

PPI Minutes 2016 07 19

From pp International
Revision as of 07:58, 20 July 2016 by Andrew (Talk | contribs)

(diff) ← Older revision | Latest revision (diff) | Newer revision → (diff)
Jump to: navigation, search
Agenda PPI BOARD MEETING
--- [00/00/2015 22:00]h CEST ---
Berlin Tuesday, 19 July 2016 at 22:00:00
Wellington Wednesday, 20 July at 08:00 
Tokyo Wednesday, 20 July at 05:00 a.m.
São Paulo Tuesday, 19 July 2016 at 05:00 p.m
Hanoi Wednesday, 08 July 03:00
Mumble: mumble.piratenpartei-nrw.de
Room: "/international/pirate parties international/board meeting"
Audio recording: 

Record of the meeting

1 - ATTENDEES

1.1 - Members of the PPI board 

participating: Andrew,Richard
excused: Pakki
unexcused:Henrique, Min,Anders,Chemsidine

1.2 - Others

Alternate Board Members
participating: Nikolay
excused: 
unexcused:
Guests
participating:
Bastian
 

2 - PROCEEDINGS        

RoP:         http://wiki.pp-international.net/PPI_Board/Rules_of_Procedure
Meeting opened at CEST by 
Meeting chaired by 
Secretary for this meeting is 
Quorum not established with 2 out of 7 board members present. 
Streaming started: 
Recording started: 
Postal votes:
Notes on meeting process No formal meeting held
  • [HH:MM] CEST: (name) entered the meeting [=> Quorum not established with X out         of Y board members]
  • [HH:MM] CEST: (name) left the meeting [=> Quorum established with X out of Y         board members]
  • [HH:MM] x-minute break by initiated by (name)
Meeting closed at HH:MM CEST by (name)

3 - APPROVAL ON         THE MINUTES

Minutes of the last meeting  no formal meeting held Minutes approved

YES:  NO:  ABSTENTIONS: 

4 - REPORTS

4.1 - Short         report of the board members

  • Andrew: The vast majority of my PPI time has been taken up with the GA working with Pakki and Jelena. Also took part in a UK Anon radio program with Jelena. 
  • Chems: 
  • Henrique: 
  • Andre: 
  • Min: 
  • Patrick:
  • Richard: Nothing special to report

== 5 - Proposal No. 1

YES: NO:  ABSTENTIONS:

6 AOB - Any other business

  • Discussion of subtance and tone of messages on the mailing list.: it is not a PPI list, so not really an issue for PPI to manage. The list is not run by PPI
===================================================

Next Meeting: Tuesday, 2016-08-02 22:00 CEST (00:00 GMT)  Unless new board decides otherwise Meeting Closed: 00:00 CEST (00:00 UTC) / 00:00 GMT  by 0