This wiki is closed and NOT maintained! The up-to-date PPI wiki can be found at https://wiki.pp-international.net

<

PPI Minutes 2017 02 20

From pp International
Revision as of 20:55, 19 February 2017 by Treasurer (Talk | contribs)

Jump to: navigation, search
Agenda PPI BOARD MEETING
--- [20/02/2017 14:00]h CET ---
London (United Kingdom - England) Monday, 20 February 2017, 13:00:00 GMT UTC
Berlin (Germany - Berlin) Monday, 20 February 2017, 14:00:00 CET UTC+1 hour
Tokyo (Japan) Monday, 20 February 2017, 22:00:00 JST UTC+9 hours
Vancouver (Canada - British Columbia) Monday, 20 February 2017, 05:00:00 PST UTC-8 hours
São Paulo (Brazil - São Paulo) Monday, 20 February 2017, 10:00:00 BRT UTC-3 hours
Moscow (Russia - Moscow) Monday, 20 February 2017, 16:00:00 MSK UTC+3 hours
New Delhi (India - Delhi) Monday, 20 February 2017, 18:30:00 IST UTC+5:30 hours
New York (USA - New York) Monday, 20 February 2017, 08:00:00 EST UTC-5 hours
Jakarta (Indonesia - Jakarta Special Capital Region) Monday, 20 February 2017, 20:00:00 WIB UTC+7 hours
Buenos Aires (Argentina) Monday, 20 February 2017, 10:00:00 ART UTC-3 hours
Hanoi (Vietnam) Monday, 20 February 2017, 20:00:00 ICT UTC+7 hours
Wellington (New Zealand) Tuesday, 21 February 2017, 02:00:00 NZDT UTC+13 hours
Corresponding UTC (GMT) Monday, 20 February 2017, 13:00:00
Mumble: mumble.piratenpartei-nrw.de
Room: "/international/pirate parties international/board meeting"
Audio recording:

Record of the meeting

1 - ATTENDEES

1.1 - Members of the PPI board

participating: ,
excused:
unexcused:

1.2 - Others

Alternate Board Members
participating:
excused:
unexcused:
Guests
participating:

2 - PROCEEDINGS

RoP: http://wiki.pp-international.net/PPI_Board/Rules_of_Procedure
Meeting opened at __:__ CET by _____
Meeting chaired by _____
Secretary for this meeting is
Quorum established with __ out of 7 board members present.
Streaming started: not possible
Recording started:
Postal votes:
Notes on meeting process
  • [HH:MM] CET: (name) entered the meeting [=> Quorum not established with X out of Y board members]
  • [HH:MM] CET: (name) left the meeting [=> Quorum established with X out of Y board members]
  • [HH:MM] x-minute break by initiated by (name)
Meeting closed at HH:MM CET by (name)

3 - APPROVAL ON THE MINUTES

Minutes of the last ordinary meeting (2017-02-05)

YES: NO: ABSTENTIONS:

Minutes approved?

Minutes of the last extraordinary non-public meeting (2017-02-09)

Announcement: Members of the board decided unanimously to have a non-public meeting as personal issues had been involved.

YES: NO: ABSTENTIONS:

Minutes approved?


4 - REPORTS

4.1 - Short report of the board members 1)

  • Board:
  • Guillaume:
  • Bailey:
  • Andrew:
  • Keith:
  • Koen:
  • Raymond:
  • Thomas:
  • Alternates:
  • Nicolay:
  • Patrick:
  • Adam:
  • Gregory:
  • 1) Very short and brief. For important issues add an agenda item!

5 Membership to PPI

  • Annotation

Statutes VII. (3) A Member’s affiliation ceases automatically upon dissolution, disqualification, liquidation or in cases of temporary administration, court-ordered settlement or insolvency. The Membership also ends automatically when this Member does no longer fulfill the criteria that were necessary for its preliminary recognition as a Member.

  • Pirate Party of Serbia

http://piratskapartija.com/ domain is for sale http://www.piratska.org/ a mere nothing https://twitter.com/piratskapartija Last tweet End of 2015. Before that one, one in 2014, activity ended April 2013 https://piratskapartija.wordpress.com/ Last activity Jan. 2013 Haven't heard from Aleksandar Blagojevic (last know leader) in years.

  • Pirate Party of Denmark

https://twitter.com/Flaeskedansker/status/832968184772829186

Liquidated according to Hanns-Jörg Rohwedder, MdL NRW - PPDE Observer to Denmark

6 - FB issues

  • Claim back FB Page via FB
YES:
NO:
ABSTENTIONS:
Motion passed/failed
Annotation:

7 - online GA 22.04.2017

  • Proposed Agenda and Invitation:
https://ppi.piratenpad.de/draft-invite-wiki-onlineGA2017-1


IF needed:

YES:
NO:
ABSTENTIONS:
Motion passed/failed


8 - Financial Updates

Our PayPal is registered in Belgium, it is not possible to alter that. Shall we create an additional PayPal registered in Switzerland to enable it to be linked to our Swiss bank account?

IF needed:

YES:
NO:
ABSTENTIONS:

Account Transfer Updates: 1) Drexia, 2) Cashbox, 3) Paypal

Invoice payments: 1) 20% rule (special calculation for Germany), 2) 2016 update of payment on wiki, 3) email plan, 4) payment location

Updates: 1) bank balance, 2) video meeting on cashbox, 3) invoice emails


9 AOB - Any other business

===================================================

Next Meeting: Sunday, 2017-03-05 21:00 CET (20:00 GMT)

London (United Kingdom - England) Sunday, 5 March 2017, 20:00:00 GMT UTC
Berlin (Germany - Berlin) Sunday, 5 March 2017, 21:00:00 CET UTC+1 hour
Tokyo (Japan) Monday, 6 March 2017, 05:00:00 JST UTC+9 hours
Vancouver (Canada - British Columbia) Sunday, 5 March 2017, 12:00:00 PST UTC-8 hours
São Paulo (Brazil - São Paulo) Sunday, 5 March 2017, 17:00:00 BRT UTC-3 hours
Moscow (Russia - Moscow) Sunday, 5 March 2017, 23:00:00 MSK UTC+3 hours
New Delhi (India - Delhi) Monday, 6 March 2017, 01:30:00 IST UTC+5:30 hours
New York (USA - New York) Sunday, 5 March 2017, 15:00:00 EST UTC-5 hours
Jakarta (Indonesia - Jakarta Special Capital Region) Monday, 6 March 2017, 03:00:00 WIB UTC+7 hours
Buenos Aires (Argentina) Sunday, 5 March 2017, 17:00:00 ART UTC-3 hours
Hanoi (Vietnam) Monday, 6 March 2017, 03:00:00 ICT UTC+7 hours
Wellington (New Zealand) Monday, 6 March 2017, 09:00:00 NZDT UTC+13 hours
Corresponding UTC (GMT) Sunday, 5 March 2017, 20:00:00

Meeting Closed: 00:00 CET (00:00 UTC)